Field Experience Office

Cynthia Coler
Director
Madera Hall 2901
805-437-8936
Cynthia.Coler@csuci.edu

Karin Haule
Administrative Support Coordinator
Madera Hall 2909
805-437-8525
Karin.Haule@csuci.edu

Field Experience Supervisors

Michele Brown
michele.brown@csuci.edu
Multiple Subject

Larisa Callaway-Cole
larisa.callaway-cole@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Kathleen Contreras
kathleen.contreras@csuci.edu
Multiple Subject

Monica Duran
monica.duran@csuci.edu
Multiple Subject

Bethany Evans
bethany.evans@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Lauren Fascenda
lauren.fascenda@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Elke Fedde
elke.fedde@csuci.edu
Single Subject Math
Multiple Subject

Holly Freeman
holly.freeman@csuci.edu
Single Subject

Helene Gollub
helene.gollub@csuci.edu
Education Specialist

Alisa Greenstate-Jenkin
alisa.greenstate@csuci.edu
Multiple Subject

Darci Knight
darci.knight@csuci.edu
Single Subject

Monica Medina
monica.medina@csuci.edu
Multiple Subject

Robin Mlynarik
robin.mlynarik@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Michael Natalizio
michael.natalizio@csuci.edu
Intern Program
Single Subject Social Science

Julia Newman
julia.newman@csuci.edu
Education Specialist

Barb Patten
barbara.patten@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Kathryn Yanov
kathryn.yanov@csuci.edu
Education Specialist
Multiple Subject