Kathleen Contreras

Full-time Lecturer
kathleen.contreras@csuci.edu
Elementary Education
Bilingual Authorization Coordinator

Monica Duran
Part-time Lecturer
monica.duran@csuci.edu
Elementary Education

Charmon Evans
Part-time Lecturer
charmon.evans@csuci.edu
Elementary Education

Steve Flores
Part-time Lecturer
stephen.flores@csuci.edu
Special Education

Darrell Forthe
Part-time Lecturer
darrell.forthe@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Brian Friefeld
Part-time Lecturer
brian.friefeld@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Lorna Gonzalez
Part-time Lecturer
lorna.gonzalez442@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Erik Johansen
Part-time Lecturer
erik.johansen@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Richard Mesaros
Part-time Lecturer
richard.mesaros@csuci.edu
Special Education

Robin Mlynarik
Part-time Lecturer
robin.mlynarik@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Julia Newman
Part-time Lecturer
julia.newman@csuci.edu
Special Education

Barbara Patten
Part-time Lecturer
barbara.patten@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies
Educational Leadership

Rafael Perez
Part-time Lecturer
Rafael.perez@csuci.edu

David Philips
Part-time Lecturer
david.philips@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Mary Kay Rummel
Part-time Lecturer
mary.rummel@csuci.edu

Tim Rummel
Full-time Lecturer
Educational Leadership Program Coordinator
conrad.rummel@csuci.edu
Educational Leadership

Mary Samples
Part-time Lecturer
mary.samples@csuci.edu
Educational Leadership

James Short
Part-time Lecturer
james.short@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Melissa Stone
Part-time Lecturer
melissa.stone@csuci.edu

Adria Taha-Resnick
Part-time Lecturer
adria.taha-resnick@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Ramon Tejada
Part-time Lecturer
ramon.tejada@csuci.edu

Mona Thompson
Full-time Lecturer
mona.thompson@csuci.edu

Vicki Vierra
Part-time Lecturer
vicki.vierra@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Kathryn Yanov
Part-time Lecturer
kathryn.yanov@csuci.edu
Special Education