Fran Arner-Costello
Lecturer
fran.arner-costello@csuci.edu
Special Education

Mariano Baez Jr.
Lecturer
mariano.baez@csuci.edu
Liberal Studies

Michele Brown
Lecturer
michele.brown@csuci.edu
Elementary Education

Larisa Callaway-Cole
Lecturer
larisa.callawaycole@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Kathleen Contreras
Lecturer
kathleen.contreras@csuci.edu
Elementary Education
Bilingual Authorization Coordinator

Monica Duran
Lecturer
monica.duran@csuci.edu
Elementary Education

Charmon Evans
Lecturer
charmon.evans@csuci.edu
Elementary Education

Megan Eberhardt
Lecturer
megan.alstot889@csuci.edu
Elementary Education

Maricela Estrada-Gonzalez
Lecturer
mari.estrada@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Bethany Evans
Lecturer
bethany.evans@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Lauren Fascenda
Lecturer
lauren.fascenda967@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Elke Fedde
Lecturer
elke.fedde@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Steve Flores
Lecturer
stephen.flores@csuci.edu
Special Education

Darrell Forthe
Lecturer
darrell.forthe@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Holly Freeman
Lecturer
holly.freeman@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Rita Gloria-Sawyer
Lecturer
rita.gloriasawyer@csuci.edu
Educational Leadership

Helene Gollub
Lecturer
helene.gollub@csuci.edu
Special Education

Lorna Gonzalez
Lecturer
lorna.gonzalez442@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Alisa Greenstate
Lecturer
alisa.greenstate@csuci.edu
Elementary Education

Carol Hartnett
Lecturer
carol.hartnett@csuci.edu
Elementary Education

Darci Knight
Lecturer
darci.knight@csuci.edu
Elementary Education

Manfred Koch
Lecturer
manfred.koch@csuci.edu
Liberal Studies

Danna Lomax
Lecturer
danna.lomax@csuci.edu
Multicultural Education

Monica Medina
Lecturer
monica.medina@csuci.edu
Elementary Education

Richard Mesaros
Lecturer
richard.mesaros@csuci.edu
Special Education

Melissa Miller
Lecturer
melissa.stone-miller@csuci.edu
Liberal Studies

Robin Mlynarik
Lecturer
robin.mlynarik@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Mike Natalizio
Lecturer
michael.natalizio@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Carla Neufeldt-Abatie
Lecturer
carla.neufeldt-abatie@csuci.edu
E
arly Childhood Studies

Julia Newman
Lecturer
julia.newman@csuci.edu
Special Education

June Pack
Lecturer
june.pack@csuci.edu
S
econdary Education

Barbara Patten
Lecturer
barbara.patten@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies
Educational Leadership

Nancy Pement
Lecturer
nancy-jean.pement@csuci.edu
Educational Leadership

 David Philips
Lecturer
david.philips@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Catharine Reznicek
Lecturer
catharine.reznicek@csuci.edu
Liberal Studies

Mary Kay Rummel
Lecturer
mary.rummel@csuci.edu
E
lementary Education

Tim Rummel
Lecturer
conrad.rummel@csuci.edu
Educational Leadership

Sandra Smith
Lecturer
sandra.smith@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Adria Taha-Resnick
Lecturer
adria.taha-reznick@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Adria Taha-Resnick
Lecturer
adria.taha-resnick@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Ramon Tejada
Lecturer
ramon.tejada@csuci.edu
L
iberal Studies

Mona Thompson
Lecturer
mona.thompson@csuci.edu
E
ducation

Vicki Vierra
Lecturer
vicki.vierra@csuci.edu
Secondary Education

Launice Walker
Lecturer
launice.walker@csuci.edu
Early Childhood Studies

Kathryn Yanov
Lecturer
kathryn.yanov@csuci.edu
Special Education