Welcome to the webpage of The Clinical Experiences and Partnerships Office (CEPO). We offer one-on-one support for prospective and current students in Early Childhood Studies, Liberal Studies, Credential Programs (Multiple Subject, Single Subject, and Education Specialist), and Graduate Programs in Education. 

We look forward to supporting you in your educational journey.

Dr. Kathryn Howard

Associate Dean and Director of Clinical Experiences and Partnerships
Phone: 805-437-8936
Email: Kathryn.howard@csuci.edu 


Office Hours

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Advising Walk-in Session
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
By appointment only
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
By appointment only
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
By appointment only
Friday: Office hours only, appointments not available

Advising

Credential (Teaching and Administrative) Counselors Contact Information

Natalie Rodriguez
Education Specialist Credential and Bilingual Authorization
natalie.rodriguez@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Natalie

Arlene Pendleton
Multiple Subject Credential 
arlene.pendleton@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Arlene

Barbara Grimes
Single Subject Credential  
barbara.grimes@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Barbara


Early Childhood Contact Information

Kristen Dobson
Early Childhood Studies Academic Advisor
(805) 437-8571
kristen.dobson@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Kristen

Nasha Adorbehi
ECS Program Counselor and Field Placement Coordinator
805-437-8525
nasha.adorbehi@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Nasha

General Forms & Information: Prospective Students

General Forms & Information: Current Students

Financial Resources


Contact

Necole Ramirez
Administrative Support Assistant: Clinical Experiences and Partnerships Office
Madera Hall 2900
(805) 437-8953
credential.assistant@csuci.edu

Back to Top ↑
©