Welcome to the webpage of The Clinical Experiences and Partnerships Office (CEPO). We offer one-on-one support for prospective and current students in Early Childhood Studies, Liberal Studies, Credential Programs (Multiple Subject, Single Subject, and Education Specialist), and Graduate Programs in Education. 

Our counselors, staff and faculty are here to answer any questions you may have about admission and program requirements for credentials and graduate programs. Please see the pages to the right for more information, or click on this Frequently Asked Questions document.

We look forward to supporting you in your educational journey.

Dr. Kathryn Howard

Associate Dean and Director of Clinical Experiences and Partnerships
Phone: 805-437-8936
Email: Kathryn.howard@csuci.edu 


Office Hours

The Clinical Experiences and Partnerships Office is temporarily closed due to the COVID-19 outbreak. We are still answering phone calls and emails. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions you may have.

Upcoming Information sessions have been postponed due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Please make an individual Calendly appointment with a credential counselor to find out more about our programs. 

Advising

Credential (Teaching and Administrative) Counselors Contact Information

Natalie Rodriguez
Education Specialist Credential and Bilingual Authorization Counselor
natalie.rodriguez@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Natalie

Arlene Pendleton
Multiple Subject Credential Counselor
arlene.pendleton@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Arlene

Barbara Grimes
Single Subject Credential  Counselor
barbara.grimes@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Barbara


Early Childhood Contact Information

Kristen Dobson
Early Childhood Studies Academic Advisor (unavailable for the remainder of Spring 2020. Contact Eileen Ryding)
(805) 437-8929
kristen.dobson@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Kristen

Eileen Ryding 
Early Childhood Studies Academic Advisor (Interim for  the remainder of Spring 2020) 
(805) 437-3228
Email Eileen for an Appointment: eileen.ryding@csuci.edu 

Nasha Adorbehi
ECS Program Counselor and Field Placement Coordinator
805-437-8525
nasha.adorbehi@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Nasha

General Forms & Information: Prospective Students

General Forms & Information: Current Students

General Information: Student Teaching Placements

Financial Resources


Contact

Necole Ramirez
Administrative Support Assistant: Clinical Experiences and Partnerships Office
Madera Hall 2900
(805) 437-8953
credential.assistant@csuci.edu

Back to Top ↑
©