Welcome to the webpage of The Clinical Experiences and Partnerships Office (CEPO). We offer one-on-one support for prospective and current students in Early Childhood Studies, Liberal Studies, Credential Programs (Multiple Subject, Single Subject, and Education Specialist), and Graduate Programs in Education. 

Our counselors, staff and faculty are here to answer any questions you may have about admission and program requirements for credentials and graduate programs. 

We look forward to supporting you in your educational journey.

Dr. Kathryn Howard
Associate Dean and Director of Clinical Experiences and Partnerships
Phone: 805-437-8936
Email: Kathryn.howard@csuci.edu 


Office Hours

The Clinical Experiences and Partnerships Office is temporarily closed due to the COVID-19 outbreak. We are still answering phone calls and emails Monday-Friday 8am-5pm (PST). Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions you may have.

Contact

Necole Ramirez
Administrative Support Assistant: Clinical Experiences and Partnerships Office 
Madera Hall 2900
(805) 437-8953
credential.assistant@csuci.edu

General Information/Questions

  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Live Chat Feature Available!  Click the Live Chat Box on the bottom of the screen
  • Please see the pages to the right for more information
    • Mobile device users: To view a list of School of Education pages: Scroll to the bottom of the page  OR Click on the 3 lines in the upper right hand corner 

Information Sessions


Advising

Credential (Teaching and Administrative) Counselors Contact Information

Natalie Rodriguez
Education Specialist Credential and Bilingual Authorization Counselor
natalie.rodriguez@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Natalie

Arlene Pendleton
Multiple Subject Credential Counselor
arlene.pendleton@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Arlene

Nitzia Castaniero
Single Subject Credential Counselor and Graduate Programs Counselor
nitzia.castaniero@csuci.edu 
Schedule an appointment with Nitzia


Early Childhood Contact Information

Kristen Dobson
School of Education Advisor
(805) 437-8571
kristen.dobson@csuci.edu
Schedule an appointment with Kristen (select major advising)

Nasha Sobieski
ECS Program Counselor and Field Placement Coordinator
805-437-8525
nasha.sobieski@csuci.eduSchedule an appointment with Nasha

General Forms & Information: Prospective Students

General Forms & Information: Current Students

General Information: Student Teaching Placements

Financial Resources

Back to Top ↑
©